Siempre by Kiko Navarro. Glasgow underground

As this years Ibiza season gets in to full swing, Kevin McKay’s infamous Glasgow Underground imprint delivers an essential selection that will no doubt be integral to this years parties.

‘Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2015’ delivers 12 new and exclusive tracks from Mihalis Safras, Grum Spencer K, Raffa FL, Daniel Trim, Metodi Hristov and Kiko Navarro alongside well worked remixes courtesy of Kevin McKay, Jaceo and Jimpster. With a cleverly crafted DJ mix shifting from peak time Tech House to the darker side of Deep, ‘Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2015’ provides a journey to the White Isle you won’t want to miss.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s